mi vs kxip live cricket streaming

Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Live Cricket Streaming | MI vs KXIP Live Streaming, Match 24 - LIVE TELECAST, BROADCASTING RIGHTS

In Match 24 of VIVO IPL 2019, Mumbai Indians will host Ashwin’s KIngs XI Punjab at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Wednesday. Kings XI Punjab stands at  3rd position in IPL point table with 8 points from 6 matches including 4 wins and 2 loss, where Mumbai Indians stands in 5th position with 6 points from 5 matches including 3 wins and 2 loss. Both teams are coming of wins against Sunrisers Hyderabad in their respective previous matches. MI vs KXIP IPL live streaming  will be broadcast on Wednesday (April 10) from 8:00 PM onwards from Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. MI vs KXIP live cricket streaming will be also available on Hotstar and Jio TV. This post contains  match details of Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab live cricket streaming| MI vs KXIP live streaming channel lists, broadcasting right and venue insights.

KL Rahul and skipper Ashwin has been doing well for the team. KXIP visits Mumbai Indians  with three consecutive wins in their home ground, where Mumbai Indians defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in their last match at Hyderabad.

Mumbai Indians is facing the problem at the top ; there’s no big score from Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma and Suryakumar Yadav, but they are the players who has ability to turn the match. KXIP have been very smart in their selections and in their strategies, and their players are responding to their roles too. It is difficult to predict the winner of the match between MI vs KXIP. Click here to know more about MI vs KXIP match prediction and betting tips.

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

MI vs KXIP Live Cricket Streaming & TV Channels, Indian Premier League T20 2019

MI vs KXIP IPL 2019 will be broadcast on Wednesday (April 10) from 8:00 PM onwards. MI vs KXIP live streaming will be available on Hotstar and Jio TV.

In the Indian subcontinent, MI vs KXIP live cricket streaming matches will be broadcasted on the Star India Network that will offer the coverage in six languages – Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, and Kannada.

The national broadcaster Doordarshan (DD) will air some of the Indian Premier League (IPL) cricket matches, DD Sports to air one IPL 2019 match per week, with the one-hour delay.

Star Sports – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD (English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil (Tamil), Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telugu)


Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, DD Sports

United Kingdom

Sky Sports

United States

Willow TV

South Africa



Geo Super

New Zealand

Sky Sport NZ


Flow TV


Willow TV


Channel 9


Lemar TV

MENA Countries

BeIN Sport


Fox Sports

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

MI vs KXIP Live Streaming - Ho to watch MI vs KXIP live cricket streaming?

MI vs KXIP Live Streaming will be available on Hotstar, BeIN connect, Sky Go, Yupp TV, Flow Sports, Foxtel Go.

MI vs KXIP Live Streaming on Radio

  • UK: Talksport
  • UAE: 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM
  • Global (Ex Indian Sub Continent): Cricket Radio

Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Hotstar: India, Bhutan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Portugal, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, San Marino, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands,  Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro

SuperSport: Angola, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Congo, Burkina Faso, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Benin, Botswana.

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

MI vs KXIP Head To Head Records & Stats

Here is the details MI vs KXIP head to head records and statistics.

  • Total number of matches played: 23
  • Matches won by MI: 12
  • Matches won by KXIP: 11
  • Matches played in Mumbai: 9 (MI 5, KXIP 4)
  • Matches played in Mohali: 8 (MI 4, KXIP 4)
  • MI average score against KXIP: 160
  • KXIP average score against MI: 166
  • Most runs for MI: 344 (Rohit Sharma)
  • Most runs for KXIP: 229 (David Miller)
  • Most wickets for MI: 22 (Lasith Malinga)
  • Most wickets for KXIP: 6 (Andrew Tye)

MI vs KXIP IPL 2019 Live Streaming- Venue/ Stadium Insights :







Garware Pavilion End, Tata End


Mumbai, India

Time Zone

UTC +05:30

MI vs KXIP IPL 2019 Venue Scoring Pattern


Total matches


Matches won batting first


Matches won bowling first


Average 1st Inns scores


Average 2nd Inns scores


Highest total recorded

235/1 (20 Ov) by RCB vs MI

Lowest total recorded

67/10 (15.2 Ov) by KKR vs MI

Highest score chased

195/3 (20 Ov) by DC vs MI

Lowest score defended

135/6 (20 Ov) by DCG vs MI

MI vs KXIP IPL T20 Playing XI:

MI IPL T20 Squad:





Yuvraj Singh

P Jaswal

M Markande

Anmolpreet Singh

Hardik Pandya

Rahul Chahar

Rohit Sharma

Krunal Pandya

Rasikh Dar

Ishan Kishan (wk)

Anukul Roy

Barinder Sran

Suryakumar Yadav

Kieron Pollard

Lasith Malinga

Siddhesh Lad

Ben Cutting

Jasprit Bumrah

Aditya Tare (wk)


M McClenaghan

Evin Lewis


Adam Milne

Q de Kock (wk)


Jason Behrendorff


Jayant Yadav


Kings XI Punjab Squad:





Simran Singh (wk)

Harpreet Brar

M Ashwin

Sarfaraz Khan

Agnivesh Ayachi


N Pooran (wk)

D Nalkande

R Ashwin

Lokesh Rahul (wk)

Sam Curran

Arshdeep Singh

Chris Gayle

V Chakaravarthy

Hardus Vilojen

Mayank Agarwal

Moises Henriques

Mohammed Shami

Karun Nair


Andrew Tye

David Miller


Ankit Rajpoot

Mandeep Singh


Upcoming Matches

3:30 pm
Mannofield Park, Aberdeen

Papua New Guinea VS Oman

10:00 am
P Sara Oval, Colombo

Sri Lanka VS New Zealand

3:30 pm
Headingley, Leeds

England VS Australia

Who will win World Cup 2019
Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

Subscribe to our Newsletter And Get Free Bets

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners