SRH vs MI Live Cricket Score, 19th Match, SRH vs MI, 2019

SRH-Vs-MI live cricket score

Image Source:  Iplt20prediction

The second match of the super Saturday is moving to the city of pearls Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad hosts the Mumbai Indians on the 19th match of this IPL season 2019. The orange army is unstoppable so far in this tournament who face the rejuvenating Mumbai Indians on Saturday night. The match is set to begin at 8.00 pm at Rajiv Gandhi cricket stadium on 6th April 2019.

SRH vs MI 19th T20 Live Cricket score

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

SRH vs MI 19th T20 Live Cricket score other site details:

1. Cricbuzz  
2. ICC cricket
3. ESPN Cricinfo
4. NDTV      
5. Cricketnext
6. Indian Express

Cricbuzz, ESPN, ICC Cricket are few platforms where you can check live cricket score updates.

SRH vs MI IPL T20 Team News :

SRH Team News:

SRH is the current team to beat in this year IPL season. Their opening is destructive compared to all other IPL teams in this year competition. The middle order is lead by Shankar, Pandey, and Yusuf. Bowling bounce back strong in the last match whom they restricted below par score. Bhuvaneshwar and Rashid lead their attack. So once again Williamson might sit out the bench on Saturday night.

MI Team News :

MI back to winning ways by defeating the CSK in their home match.Opening built some momentum both De Kock and Rohit show their experience and get some useful runs.Midldle order is their worries, who might bring Ishan Kishan in their line up.Their finishers did a decent job so far.Bowling looks threat with a inclusion Behendroff in their Playing XI.

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

SRH vs MI Live Cricket Score:

Date6th April 2019
MatchSRH vs MI IPL T20 2019
VenueRajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
TournamentIPL in India ,2019
Points TableIPL Points Table ,2019
Current League PositionSRH-1 ;MI-6
Head to HeadMatches -12, SRH-7;MI-5
Tv & Live StreamingSRH vs MI Live Streaming & TV channels,2019
Players to WatchBehendroff (MI) ; Rashid(SRH)
PredictionMI wins

SRH vs MI Squad


SRH Squad

Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

MI Squad

Yuvraj Singh, Lasith Malinga, Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Pankaj Jaiswal, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Mayank Markande, Rasikh Salam

SRH vs MI IPL - Broadcasters Information:

As per the official release on their website, Star Sports Network will broadcast all matches of Vivo IPL 2019 exclusively. Star Sports also will broadcast IPL in  Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Maldives, Bhutan, and Nepal. SRH vs MI broadcasters information will be available on Hotstar digital platform.

BeIN Sport will telecast IPL 2019 live feed in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Algeria, UAE and Yemen.  SRH vs MI IPL live streaming available on Hotstar, BeIN connect, Flow Sports, Foxtel Go, Sky Go, Yupp TV.
Here is the list of list TV channels who telecasting SRH vs MI b live stream.



TV Channel


Star Sports

United Kingdom

Sky Sports

United States

Willow TV

South Africa



Geo Super

New Zealand

Sky Sport NZ


Flow TV


Willow TV


Channel 9


Lemar TV

MENA Countries

BeIN Sport


Fox Sports


Upcoming Matches

Who will win World Cup 2019
Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

Subscribe to our Newsletter And Get Free Bets

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners