SRH vs CSK Live Cricket Score, Match, SRH vs CSK, 17th April 2019


Image Source: Proteammaker

The 33rd match of this season is battle between the Sunrisers Hyderabad hosts the Chennai super kings in their home venue.SRH lost their way after opening partnership failed to score runs, so they are feeling pressure even they play in their home. On the other hand CSK, the win here sealed their playoff spot for sure. The match is set to begin at 8.00 pm in Rajiv Gandhi cricket stadium at Hyderabad on 17th April 2019.

SRH vs CSK 33rd T20 Live Cricket score

SRH vs CSK 33rd T20 Live Cricket score

These are the few websites where live cricket score are updated without delay. Its evident that IPL 2019 matches  are going to play important role as worldcup is around the corner. Odds4cricket provides some important portals where IPL 2019 live cricket score is available. You can also check our website for regular cricket updates.  

1. Cricbuzz 
2. ICC cricket
3. ESPN Cricinfo
4. NDTV     
5. Cricketnext
6. Indian Express

Cricbuzz, ESPN, ICC Cricket are few platforms where you can check live streaming details and updates.

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

SRH vs CSK IPL T20 Team News :

SRH Team News:

SRH is losing its way after their first few wins in this tournament. Nothing to blame the openers they did well for them throughout this tournament. Their middle order needs to step up to score some par scores to give chance to defend by bowlers and play sensibly to win the matches in chasing time.Bowlers play very well in crucial matches, but they need to end well in the winning side. There might be a change in the batting order, where Manish Pandey gets a chance to show his middle order skill once again.

CSK Team News :

CSK is leading in the front in the points table once again. Their opening is started by Watson and Du Plessis done a decent job for the team so far. Raina played well the last match which is crucial for him and the team.Lower order Jadeja played very good knock which resulted in CSK to beat KKR second time in this tournament.Bowling department Chahar bowl very well for them in Power Play and Middle overs.

SRH vs CSK Squad

SRH Squad

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed, Manish Pandey, Shreevats Goswami, David Warner, Jonny Bairstow(w), Kane Williamson(c), Ricky Bhui, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Shahbaz Nadeem, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Siddarth Kaul, Shakib Al Hasan, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan

CSK Squad

Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Sam Billings, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Ravindra Jadeja, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadeesan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Scott Kuggeleijn, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Harbhajan Singh, Karn Sharma, Mohit Sharma, KM Asif, Monu Kumar

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

Upcoming Matches

7:00 pm
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

India VS South Africa

7:00 pm
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

India VS South Africa

9:30 am
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

India VS South Africa

Who will win World Cup 2019
Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

Subscribe to our Newsletter And Get Free Bets

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners