KKR vs DC Live Cricket Score, Match, KKR vs DC, 12th April 2019

kkr vs dc live cricket score

Image Source: Proteammaker

The Match is between rivals of Kolkata Knight riders hosts the Delhi Capitals in Friday evening match.Both teams had different results KKR lost their away match whereas DC won the away match against RCB. The league table looks tight, so the winner of today match had a huge advantage for a playoff. The match is set to begin at 8.00 pm at Eden Gardens on 12th April 2019 Kolkata.

KKR vs DC 26th T20 Live Cricket score

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

KKR vs DC 26th T20 Live Cricket score updates:

Date12th April 2019
MatchKKR vs DC IPL T20 2019
VenueEden Gardens Cricket Stadium, Kolkata
TournamentIPL in India ,2019
Points TableIPL Points Table ,2019
Current League PositionKKR-2 ;DC-6
Head to headMatches-24 ; KKR-13;DC-10
Players to WatchRussell (KKR) ; Pant(DC)
PredictionDC wins
1. Cricbuzz           https://www.cricbuzz.com.
2. ICC cricket       https://www.icc-cricket.com/.
3. ESPN Cricinfo  http://www.espncricinfo.com/.
4. NDTV               https://sports.ndtv.com/cricket/live-scores
5. Cricketnext       https://www.news18.com/cricketnext
6. Indian Express https://indianexpress.com/article/sports/cricket/
Cricbuzz, ESPN, ICC Cricket are few platforms where you can check live cricket score updates.

KKR vs DC IPL T20 Team News :

KKR Team News:

KKR looks shaggy in their last match against CSK. All the batsman failed to score double-digit score except the Russell. Their opening pair continue to dominate in their home ground both Lynn and Narine expected to score big runs. Their middle order needs to be aggressive in the middle overs, Since lots of pressure is handled by Russell in the death overs it might affect his form in later matches.Their bowling looks decent both spinners and pace bowlers bowling to their heart so far in this tournament.They don’t change many combinations in their playing XI when they meet the DC.

DC Team News :

DC won their last match with lots of pressure in the last overs.Their opening is lead by Dhawan and Shaw who quite did a good job for them so far.Their middle order is a little bit worry except Iyer both Pant and Ingram not playing up to their potential as the season progress. Their lower order needs to step up in death overs which will increase their match-winning possibilities.Bowling is the one thing well settled for them, Where Rabada leads from the front and well assisted by Axar, Morris and Sandeep.

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

KKR vs DC Squad

KKR Squad

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Colin Ingram, Rishabh Pant(w), Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro, Ankush Bains, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Jalaj Saxena, Amit Mishra, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa

DC Squad

Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Shubman Gill, Andre Russell, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Harry Gurney, Rinku Singh, Nikhil Naik, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Lockie Ferguson, Yarra Prithviraj, KC Cariappa, Matthew Kelly

KKR vs DC IPL - Broadcasters Information:

As per the official release on their website, Star Sports Network will broadcast all matches of Vivo IPL 2019 exclusively. Star Sports also will broadcast IPL in  Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Maldives, Bhutan, and Nepal. KKR vs DC broadcasters information will be available on Hotstar digital platform.

BeIN Sport will telecast IPL 2019 live feed in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Algeria, UAE and Yemen.  KKR vs DC IPL live streaming available on Hotstar, BeIN connect, Flow Sports, Foxtel Go, Sky Go, Yupp TV.
Here is the list of list TV channels who telecasting KKR vs DC b live stream.


TV Channel


Star Sports

United Kingdom

Sky Sports

United States

Willow TV

South Africa



Geo Super

New Zealand

Sky Sport NZ


Flow TV


Willow TV


Channel 9


Lemar TV

MENA Countries

BeIN Sport


Fox Sports


Upcoming Matches

7:00 pm
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

India VS South Africa

7:00 pm
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

India VS South Africa

9:30 am
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

India VS South Africa

Who will win World Cup 2019
Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners

Subscribe to our Newsletter And Get Free Bets

Betway IN March Leaderboard Image Banners